Home > Contact Us > Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The 2022 Black Hills Roundup Board

1 of 3

Keith Anderson – Co-Chairman | 605-210-0421 | chairman@blackhillsroundup.com

Clay Crago – Co-Chairman | 605-641-4010 | crago.ranch@gmail.com

Mitch Johnson – Parade Chairman | 605-892-5561 | parade@blackhillsroundup.com | Parade Info

Dallas Connor – Secretary / Treasurer | dallas@blackhillsroundup.com

Terry Siegfried - Vendor Coordinator | 307-222-4042 | vendors@blackhillsroundup.com | Vendor Info

Brett Crowser | brett@blackhillsroundup.com


Levi Conry | levi@blackhillsroundup.com

Aaron Lindskov | aaron@blackhillsroundup.com

Justin Tupper – Past Chairman
Back to
Top
Tickets & Deals